2019 Chair: Carolina De Leon. 

Greetings from ASQ Southeast Florida Section 1510. 

Upcoming Events: February, 2019: Stay tuned, it may be a tour...


Orlando Acevedo Quality Scholarship winners for 2018: Keenan Kramer and Megan Horwitz


Student Branch: New officers elected for 2019!

Chairs' Message

How to manage Recertification Units (RU's)? go to the bottom of the Certification page

ASQ Section 1510

Student Branch Website