Board Members








 

 

 

 
 

Board Members - 2018

 

s
Functions Name E-Mail Phone
Chair Eduardo M. Suárez emsuarez@prodigy.net (786) 537-2060
Secretary Herve Cantave herve_cantave@yahoo.com (561) 504-0588
Vice-Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@gmail.com -
Treasurer Rick Fernandez rick.r.fernandez@gmail.com (305) 804-3481
Past Chair Maria C. Graña MariaGra@baptisthealth.net 786-596-6188
Nominating Chair Mindy Gross MindyGross@bellsouth.net (954) 214-5049
Webmaster Steve Kramer, Ph.D.steve.kramer@nova.edu -
Arrangements Chair - Planning Trenton Hudson thudson@sections.asq.org (786) 556-3751
Arrangements Chair - Onsite Omar Aviles avilesarbelo@gmail.com (407) 879-2053
New Member Chair Myriam Ochart myriam.ochart@amadeus.com (954) 425-2656
Publicity Chair Mercedes Massana mercedes.massana@gmail.com (954) 829-0632
Scholarship Chair Kannan Krishnan npkrishnan@gmail.com (954) 434-8576  
Newsletter Editor MariaElena Godefroy meg1498@gmail.com (954) 517-0730
Education Chair Amarilis Acosta amarilis13@bellsouth.net (305) 380-3572
Audit Chair Pablo Diaz pablo.diaz@beckman.com (305) 380-2337
PAR Chair Carolina De Leon cdele002@gmail.com
Certification & Recertification Chair Jim Carbone james.carbone@gmail.com (954) 817-9797
Voice of OUR Customer Shawn Currie shawn.currie@yahoo.com (954) 235-2470  
Program Chair Phil Centonze phil.centonze@pos-impact.com (954) 684-2642
Student Branch Counselor Steve Kramer, Ph.D. steve.kramer@nova.edu -
Special Events Coordinator Eleanor Chilson chilsone@bellsouth.net (954) 661-5197