Board Members - 2017

s
Functions Name E-Mail Phone
Chair Maria C. Graña MariaGra@baptisthealth.net (786) 596-6188
Secretary Herve Cantave herve_cantave@yahoo.com (561) 504-0588
Vice-Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@gmail.com (954) 478-0384
Treasurer Pablo Diaz pablo.diaz@beckman.com (305) 380-2337
Past Chair Eduardo M. Suárez emsuarez@prodigy.net (786) 537-2060
Nominating Chair Mindy Gross MindyGross@bellsouth.net (954) 214-5049
Webmaster Steve Kramer, Ph.D.steve.kramer@nova.edu (954) 288-4782
Arrangements Chair - Planning Lynn Desroches ldesroches@heartware.com (954) 822-3441
Arrangements Chair - Onsite Rick Fernandez rick.r.fernandez@gmail.com (305) 804-3481
New Member Chair Myriam Ochart myriam@leancompliancepartners.com (954) 425-2656
Publicity Chair Mercedes Massana mercedes.massana@gmail.com (954) 829-0632
Scholarship Chair Kannan Krishnan npkrishnan@gmail.com (954) 434-8576  
Newsletter Editor MariaElena Godefroy me_godefroy@hotmail.com (954) 517-0730
Education Chair Amarilis Acosta amarilis13@bellsouth.net (305) 380-3572
Audit Chair Linda Henderson hadnil429@gmail.com (305) 495-4309
PAR Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@gmail.com (954) 478-0384
Certification & Recertification Chair Jim Carbone james.carbone@gmail.com (954) 817-9797
Voice of OUR Customer Shawn Currie shawn.currie@yahoo.com (954) 235-2470  
Program Chair Phil Centonze phil.centonze@pos-impact.com (954) 684-2642
Student Branch Counselor Steve Kramer, Ph.D. steve.kramer@nova.edu (954) 288-4782
Special Events Coordinator Eleanor Chilson eleanor.chilson@Hoerbiger.com (954) 661-5197
RU Coordinator Trenton Hudson trenton.c.hudson@lmco.com (788) 556-3750